Latest Products http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in Wooden Squash Court Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/wooden-squash-court-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Wooden Squash Court Flooring. The wood used to manufacture Squash Court Flooring is quality approved and is sourced from the trusted sources of the market. Few words that better describe our Squash Court Flooring are sturdy construction and durability. Squash Court Back Wall Glass http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/squash-court-back-wall-glass.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Apex Sport Surfaces India  free standing glass back wall made of 12 mm thick toughened glass with four panels, 1 door, 4 fines, fixtures and fittings and all the materials required for erecting the glass walls. Squash Court Hard Plaster System http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/squash-court-hard-plaster-system.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apex Sports Surface India   Hard Plaster System.  Apex Sports   Hard Plaster System meeting specifications for Squash Court which makes it a total thickness of 12 - 13 mm. Wooden Table Tennis Court Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/wooden-table-tennis-court-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The flooring required for a table tennis area is quite important, considering that player grip is critical to avoid injuries due to slipping or twisting. We have ITTF certified playing specialised surfaces for dedicated Table Tennis areas viz. EPDM Playground Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/epdm-playground-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The EPDM Playground Flooring offered by us is a special type of flooring that provides protection to children playing outdoors. Available in customizable designs in the form of layers of rubber, the flooring can be in multi-color thereby offering an aesthetic appeal too while providing safety. Wooden Badminton Court Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/wooden-badminton-court-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Badminton court can be prepared in different cushion thickness suiting budget of the clients and level of the players. Also, we undertake all the civil construction jobs and all lightning work as per clients’ requirements. Maple Hard Wood Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/maple-hard-wood-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Surface Board:- Made of Kiln Seasoned (moisture contain of approximately 14% at the time time of dispatch), Treated   Maple Wood finished with 21 mm thick, 57 to 83 mm wide and in random length in tongue and groove shape. Indoor Sports Floorings http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/indoor-sports-floorings.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent manufacturers, suppliers and service providers from Mumbai, Maharashtra dealing with sports floorings. We offer a huge range of Indoor Sports Floorings that include floorings for wooden squash court, wooden badminton court, wooden table tennis court, and others. Outdoor Sports Floorings http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/outdoor-sports-floorings.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly popular manufacturers and suppliers of top quality Outdoor Sports Floorings from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We have been renowned in the market for our top quality and superior durability. Multipurpose Court Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/multipurpose-court-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our superior experience in this domain, we are reputed for our premium quality of Multipurpose Court Flooring. We have catered to the needs of various sports including badminton, tennis and volleyball with our multipurpose court flooring. Oak Wood Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/oak-wood-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in the making of indoor floorings, we have gained vast expertise in the manufacture of top quality Oak Wood Flooring. Badminton Court Vinyl Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/badminton-court-vinyl-flooring.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Badminton Court Vinyl Flooring offered by us is a premium quality flooring that is designed keeping in mind the modern day requirements of the sport as well as to enhance the aesthetic appeal of the indoor badminton court. Wooden Stage Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/wooden-stage-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As per the needs and requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering to our customers a huge range of customized Wooden Stage Floorings. Rubber Tiles Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/rubber-tiles-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tile Flooring offered by us is suitable for a variety of needs. With a wide selection of interlocking floor tiles, we offer customizable designs and patterns to our customers. Parquet Wood Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/parquet-wood-flooring.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Parquet Wood Flooring to our customers. With valuable assistance from our team of skilled professionals, we are offering an extensive range of uniquely designed parquet wood flooring that can enhance the visual appeal of any space. Rubber Gym Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/rubber-gym-flooring.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are revered as one of the most leading companies offering a variety of floorings for indoor use. The Rubber Gym Flooring is highly shock resistant and also resistant to wear and tear. Wooden Wall Cladding http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/wooden-wall-cladding.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering to our clients a wide range of Wooden Wall Cladding options. With enhanced look and unmatched quality, our range of wooden wall claddings is largely appreciated in the market for their rich texture and aesthetic appeal. Athletic Track Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/athletic-track-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a popular manufacturer and supplier of Athletic Track Flooring. Stylish and beautiful, the track flooring is available in a variety of specifications with varied customized options. Acrylic Synthetic Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/acrylic-synthetic-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud manufacturers and suppliers of a variety of premium quality floorings including the Acrylic Synthetic Flooring. Polypropylene Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/polypropylene-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as top manufacturers and suppliers of Polypropylene Flooring in the country. Known to be among the best flooring that offers weather resistance and excellent durability, the flooring is commonly used in dense traffic. Artificial Turf Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/artificial-turf-flooring.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading company in the market offering to our customers a high range of best quality Artificial Turf Floorings. Water resistant and resistant to harsh weather conditions, the flooring is widely acknowledged in the market for its long lasting durability. Maple Wood Squash Court http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/maple-wood-squash-court.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in delivering a quality range of Maple Wood Squash Court. Our range can be availed by clients in both two as well as four panel back wall systems. The high-grade timber used for flooring. Easy installation Solid wood employed In sync with global quality standards and is WSF Approved. Duck Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/duck-flooring.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent dealers in all types of custom floorings including the Duck Flooring. Giving a very classy look and a vintage style appeal, this type of flooring is suitable for most indoor spaces including hotel lobbies, restaurants, shopping malls, etc. Teak Wood Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/teak-wood-flooring.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made of Kiln Seasoned (moisture contain of approximately 14% at the time time of dispatch), Treated Teak Wood finished with 21 mm thick, 57 to 83 mm wide and in random length in tongue and groove shape. Table Tennis Court Vinyl Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/table-tennis-court-vinyl-flooring.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offers Table Tennis Court Vinyl Flooring. The flooring required for a table tennis area is quite important, considering that player grip is critical to avoid injuries due to slipping or twisting. We have ittf certified playing specialised surfaces for dedicated table tennis areas viz. Indoor Basketball Court Flooring http://www.apexsportsurfaces.in/indoor-basketball-court-flooring.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offers Indoor Basketball Court Flooring. Maple surface board:- made of kiln seasoned (moisture contain of approximately 14% at the time time of dispatch), treated maple wood finished with 21 mm thick, 57 to 83 mm wide and in random length in tongue and groove shape.